Student org event on campus

Student Organization

Student Organization allows student leaders at the USC Suzanne Dworak-Peck School of Social Work to assist the student body in meeting the changing demands of social work education by offering various community events and town hall meetings with school administration. Student Org actively works to present to the faculty and administration the students’ positions on the improvements of social work and social work education in order to have a lasting impact upon the student, university, and community. For additional information, please email Student Organization at swstuorg@usc.edu

Find us on Facebook: USC School of Social Work Student Org
Find us on Instagram: @uscsowkstuorg

Student Organization Board 2020-2021

Liset Escobar
President
laescoba@usc.edu

Andrew Luhar
Vice President
aluhar@usc.edu

Ariana Sedighpour
Secretary
sedighpo@usc.edu

Corissa Sullivan
Treasurer
corissas@usc.edu

Kimberly Nguyen
Community Service Chair
nguy659@usc.edu

Victoria Reyes
Social Chair
reyesvl@usc.edu

Kathy Bustamante
Elections & Recruitment Chair
kbustama@usc.edu

Ada Martinez
Graduation Chair
adaamart@usc.edu

Malik Jamal Avery
Second Year GSG Representative
mjavery@usc.edu

Sergio Manzo
First Year GSG Representative
smanzo@usc.edu

Jasmine Edwards
Virtual Academic Center Communication Representative
je39014@usc.edu

Rebekah Hong
Virtual Academic Center Southern California Representative
hongrebe@usc.edu

Kat Tinkham
Virtual Academic Center Southeastern Representative
tinkham@usc.edu

Shaina Purser
Virtual Academic Center Southwestern Representative
spurser@usc.edu