Information For...

Student org event on campus

Student Organization

The Student Organization Board provides a working relationship among all students in the USC Suzanne Dworak-Peck School of Social Work to meet the changing demands of social work education and to present to the faculty and administration the students’ positions on the improvements of social work and social work education that will have lasting impact upon the student, university and community. For additional information, please contact the 2017-2018 President Alonso Fuente at fuente@usc.edu or Vice President Yessenia Gonzalez at yessenig@usc.edu.

Find us on Facebook: USC School of Social Work Student Org.

Chloie Sierra
President
chloiesi@usc.edu

Adriana Guerrero
Vice President
guer240@usc.edu

Faryal Kharal
Secretary
kharal@usc.edu

Diana Mata
Treasurer
swsotres@usc.edu

Pao-Sheng (Johnson) Chang
Community Service Chair
paoshenc@usc.edu

Jessica Yun
Social Chair
yunj@usc.edu

Vanessa Sedano
Elections and Recruitment Chair
vsedano@usc.edu

Alexandra Zaragoza
Graduation Chair
uscgradgala@gmail.com

Priscilla Close
Orange County Representative
closep@usc.edu

Jesus Ortega
2nd Year GSG Representative
jesusort@usc.edu

Nichole Schumacher
MSN Representative
nschumac@usc.edu

Mathew Vasile
Virtual Academic Center Community Representative
vasile@usc.edu

Katie Thompson
Virtual Academic Center Southern California Representative
kathomso@usc.edu

Casie Clay Branson
Virtual Academic Center Southeastern Representative
cbranson@usc.edu

Philip Breeze
Virtual Academic Center Northeastern Representative
pbreeze@usc.edu

Marium Quershi
Virtual Academic Center Northwesten Representative
mariumqu@usc.edu