Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone
Iris Aguilar Assistant Director, Edward R. Roybal Institute On Aging iaguilar@usc.edu (213) 821-4279
Eva Alday Project Specialist, Center for Innovation and Research on Veterans & Military Families (CIR) ealday@usc.edu (213) 740-6196
Christina Batilo HR Payroll Business Partner batilo@usc.edu (213) 740-0366
Jessica Borja Project Specialist- Administrative jessiczb@usc.edu
Brian Burley Systems Administrator I, Information Technology bburley@usc.edu (213) 821-4683
Juan Cabrera Research Data Analyst juancabr@usc.edu
Rosalba Cain Project Assistant, USC Edward R. Roybal Institute on Aging rcain@usc.edu (213) 821-1297
Ja'Quay Callahan Budget/ Business and Administrative Analyst jaquayfr@usc.edu (213) 821-1521
Ellen Castillo Budget/Business Technician, Academic Affairs elenc@usc.edu (213) 740-2006
Hanna Ceniceros Home Department Human Resources Manager cenicero@usc.edu (213) 740-1252
Connie Chang Financial Analyst II connieqc@usc.edu (213) 821-4822
David Chang Ho PC Systems Analyst, Information Technology changho@usc.edu (323) 821-5360
Jose Chavez Peer Support Specialist chav267@usc.edu
Jennifer Chung-Vanzini Director, Advancement, Annual Giving j.vanzini@usc.edu (213) 821-3604
Otis Clarke Student Services Advisor I oclarke@usc.edu (213) 821-8273
Gisele Corletto Project Specialist, Military and Veterans Program gcorlett@usc.edu (213) 821-3606
Matthew Darst Research Coordinator Supervisor, Military and Veterans Programs mdarst@usc.edu
Amanda Decker Sr. Development Officer, Constituent Relations and Advancement Operations amanda.decker@usc.edu (213) 821-6423
Diana Dimapindan Director, Academic and Faculty Affairs ddimapin@usc.edu (213) 740-3937
Vanessa Dominguez Budget/Business Technician, Research Administration Center vmdoming@usc.edu (213) 821-3609
Lei Duan Biostatistician lduan@usc.edu (213) 821-3641
Monica Ellis Senior Executive Director, Academic Operations & Strategic Development monicael@usc.edu (213) 821-0903
Regan Foust Research Scientist rfoust@usc.edu
Shelby Fowler Student Services Advisor I shelbyfo@usc.edu (213) 740-0370
Yessenia Garcia Admissions Counselor ycarranz@usc.edu
Lorena Garcia Contracts Coordinator, Field Education garc919@usc.edu (213) 821-0971
Viviana Garcia Administrative Assistant I, Academic and Faculty Affairs vivianag@usc.edu (213) 740-9448
Mary Gelejian Student Services Advisor II mgelejia@usc.edu (213) 740-9331
Mayra Gomez Senior Admissions Counselor mportill@usc.edu (213) 821-5767
Karla Gomez Program Assistant, Field Education karlagom@usc.edu (213) 821-5820
Adriana Granados Student Services Advisor II abgranad@usc.edu (213) 821-0909
Maeve Harding Development Officer I, Office of Advancement maevehar@usc.edu
Felicia Harris Appointments and Promotion Coordinator, Academic and Faculty Affairs feliciah@usc.edu (213) 740-1300
Steve Hong Director of Information Technology stevenho@usc.edu (213) 821-6606
Jonathan Hoonhout Project Administrator, Children's Data Network hoonhout@usc.edu (213) 821-3587
Mallory Ilizaliturri Lead Scholarships Program Coordinator ilizalit@usc.edu (213) 821-4446
Nadia Islam Director, Doctorate of Social Work Program nislam@usc.edu (213) 821-9363
Asha Jayasinghe Chief Development Officer ajayasin@usc.edu (213) 740-2020
Hector Jimenez Peer Support Specialist hectorji@usc.edu
Layan Kaileh Project Administrator kaileh@usc.edu
Jenny Kim Administrative Assistant II kim156@usc.edu (213) 821-7057
Stephanie Kwack Senior Research Programmer kwack@usc.edu (213) 821-6475
Karen Larranaga Student Programs Advisor larranag@usc.edu (213) 740-0565
Etienne Marie Lawson Executive Assistant, Office of the Dean etiennem@usc.edu (213) 740-8311
Keisha Lee Field Data Coordinator keishale@usc.edu (213) 821-3634
Pey-Jiuan Lee Research Data Manager peylee@usc.edu (213) 821-6440
Andrew Lopez Data Management Specialist, Center for LGBTQ+ Health Equity alopez23@usc.edu
Stephanie Luna Peer Support Specialist lunastep@usc.edu
Elias Martinez Administrative Assistant, Telehealth em_592@usc.edu
Cenia Martinez Scholarship Coordinator ceniamar@usc.edu
Kamilah Mayfield Department Business Manager, Hamovitch Research Administration Center mayfield@usc.edu (213) 821-6442
James McCord Peer Support Specialist mccordj@usc.edu
Melanie Mejia Administrative Assistant, Doctorate of Social Work Program mejiamel@usc.edu
Mehraein Mokhberi Lead Admissions Reviewer mmokhber@usc.edu (213) 821-3041
Bill Monro Project Manager wmonro@usc.edu (213) 821-3643
Hailey Nadel Center Operations Coordinator hwinetro@usc.edu (213) 740-3937
Huy Tran Nghiem Research Programmer II hnghiem@usc.edu
Xuan Nguyen Office Administrator, Office of the Dean xuanthan@usc.edu (213) 821-4303
Maria Ofori Budget/Business Technician mariar@usc.edu (213) 740-7733
Laura Onasch-Vera Project Administrator, USC Center for Artificial Intelligence in Society onaschve@usc.edu
Emma Ongaro Program Assistant eongaro@usc.edu (213) 821-3620
Ana Orvieto Strategic Space Planner and Logistics Manager ana.orvieto@usc.edu
Sandra Parra Senior Student Programs Advisor sandrapa@usc.edu (213) 740-2711
Carolina Peralta-Ventura Associate Director, Field Education & Telehealth Clinic Operations carolinp@usc.edu (213) 740-2005
Siddharth Raj Systems Administrator, Children's Data Network rajs@usc.edu (213) 821-5360
Esmeralda Ramirez Project Specialist esmerami@usc.edu
Stacey Ramirez Caseworker, TeleHealth Clinic staceyve@usc.edu
Edward Reyes PC Systems Analyst, Information Technology ereyes@usc.edu (213) 740-2016
Gregory Richmond Admissions Coordinator, DSW Lead gcrichmo@usc.edu (213) 821-0913
Nefertari Rincon Guerra Project Specialist rincongu@usc.edu
Kimberly Ross Administrative Assistant II, Field Education kross@usc.edu (213) 740-9416
Ron Rubalcaba Assistant Director, Admissions ronnieru@usc.edu (213) 740-6983
Malinda Sampson Services Manager, PhD Program msampson@usc.edu (213) 821-7657
Rosine Sarafian Director, Research Administration sarafian@usc.edu (213) 740-1876
Joanna Scott Manager, Marketing and Communications joannas@usc.edu (213) 821-3658
Angeles Sedano Project Specialist asedano@usc.edu
John Senese IV Project Administrator, Center for LGBTQ+ Health Equity senese@usc.edu
Erika Smith Project Manager erikague@usc.edu (213) 821-4445
Patricia St Clair Senior Data Advisor pstclair@usc.edu (213) 821-6479
Ana Sufuentes Training Consultant, Center On Child Welfare sufuente@usc.edu (213) 764-1528
Himal Suthar Research Programmer, Children's Data Network hsuthar@usc.edu
Angad Thakral Project Assistant angad.thakral@usc.edu
Muoi Thang Associate Research Administrator mthang@usc.edu (213) 740-7756
Romulo Tolentino Lead Admissions Coordinator, Master of Science in Nursing Program rtolenti@usc.edu (213) 821-7062
Samantha Velazquez Peer Support Specialist sv73018@usc.edu
Maricel Veluz Student Services Manager mveluz@usc.edu (213) 821-0907
Ynah Veniegas Program Administrator, Academic and Faculty Affairs yveniega@usc.edu (213) 821-6652
Daisy Ventura Assistant Director, Admissions Operations daisyven@usc.edu (213) 821-6881
Kelsee Viano Corporate and Foundation Grant Manager, Office of Advancement kviano@usc.edu
Eddie Vinyaratn MIS Manager, Information Technology vinyarat@usc.edu (213) 821-6752
Joshua Watson Assistant Dean, Student Affairs jjwatson@usc.edu (213) 740-2017
Melissa Woolley Project Specialist- Administrative woolleym@usc.edu (213) 821-3602
Necole Yaacoub Director, Admissions necole.yaacoub@usc.edu (213) 821-0976
Gerry Young Research Programmer I geraldyo@usc.edu (213) 821-6486
Latasha Young Budget/Business Analyst ldyoung@usc.edu (213) 740-8625
Rebin Zangana Office Manager, Field Education zangana@usc.edu (213) 821-0914
Anna Zaragoza Administrative Budget Assistant annazara@usc.edu (213) 740-2328