Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone
Iris Aguilar Assistant Director, Roybal Institute On Aging School Of Social Work. iaguilar@usc.edu (213) 821-4279
Lindsey Alas Gonzalez Project Specialist alasgonz@usc.edu
Jessica Borja Project Specialist- Administrative jessiczb@usc.edu
Brian Burley Systems Administrator I bburley@usc.edu (213) 821-4683
Rosalba Cain Project Assistant rcain@usc.edu (818) 438-2574
Ja'Quay Callahan Budget/ Business and Administrative Analyst jaquayfr@usc.edu (213) 821-1521
Emma Carpenter Project Assistant emmacarp@usc.edu
Michele Carroll Editor/Writer II mc74483@usc.edu
Ellen Castillo Budget/Business Technician, Academic Affairs elenc@usc.edu (213) 740-2006
Connie Chang Financial Analyst II connieqc@usc.edu (213) 821-4822
David Chang Ho PC Systems Analyst changho@usc.edu (323) 821-5360
Jose Chavez Peer Support Specialist chav267@usc.edu
Jennifer Chung-Vanzini Director, Advancement- Annual Giving j.vanzini@usc.edu (213) 821-3604
Otis Clarke Student Services Advisor I oclarke@usc.edu (213) 821-8273
Gisele Corletto Project Administrator gcorlett@usc.edu (213) 821-3606
Amanda Decker Sr. Development Officer, Constituent Relations and Advancement Operations amanda.decker@usc.edu (213) 821-6423
Vanessa Dominguez Budget/Business Technician, Research Administration Center vmdoming@usc.edu (213) 821-3609
Lei Duan Biostatistician lduan@usc.edu (213) 821-3641
Winevere Duron Aragon Admissions Counselor I duronara@usc.edu
Monica Ellis Senior Executive Director, Academic Operations & Strategic Development monicael@usc.edu (213) 821-0903
Regan Foust Research Scientist (Staff) rfoust@usc.edu
Lorena Garcia Contracts Coordinator Field Education garc919@usc.edu (213) 821-0971
Viviana Garcia Administrative Assistant I vivianag@usc.edu (213) 740-9448
Mary Gelejian Student Services Advisor II mgelejia@usc.edu (213) 740-9331
Karla Gomez Program Assistant karlagom@usc.edu (213) 821-5820
Mayra Gomez Senior Admissions Counselor mportill@usc.edu (213) 821-5767
Adriana Granados Student Services Advisor II abgranad@usc.edu (213) 821-0909
Maeve Harding Development Officer maevehar@usc.edu
Felicia Harris Appointments And Promotion Coordinator Deans Office feliciah@usc.edu (213) 740-1300
Alexandra Haydinger Project Specialist haydinge@usc.edu
Steve Hong Director of Information Technology stevenho@usc.edu (213) 821-6606
Jonathan Hoonhout Project Administrator hoonhout@usc.edu (213) 821-3587
Mallory Ilizaliturri Lead Scholarships Program Coordinator ilizalit@usc.edu (213) 821-4446
Nadia Islam DSW Program Director nislam@usc.edu (213) 821-9363
Asha Jayasinghe Chief Development Officer ajayasin@usc.edu (213) 740-2020
Hector Jimenez Peer Support Specialist hectorji@usc.edu
Jenny Kim Administrative Assistant II kim156@usc.edu (213) 821-7057
Stephanie Kwack Senior Research Programmer kwack@usc.edu (213) 821-6475
Karen Larranaga Student Programs Advisor larranag@usc.edu (213) 740-0565
Etienne Marie Lawson Executive Assistant etiennem@usc.edu
Pey-Jiuan Lee Research Data Manager peylee@usc.edu (213) 821-6440
Andrew Lopez Data Management Specialist alopez23@usc.edu
Stephanie Luna Peer Support Specialist lunastep@usc.edu
Elias Martinez Administrative Assistant, Telehealth em_592@usc.edu
Kamilah Mayfield Department Business Manager, Hamovitch Research Administration Center mayfield@usc.edu (213) 821-6442
James McCord Peer Support Specialist mccordj@usc.edu
Melanie Mejia Administrative Assistant mejiamel@usc.edu
Mehraein Mokhberi Lead Admissions Reviewer mmokhber@usc.edu (213) 821-3041
Bill Monro Project Manager wmonro@usc.edu (213) 821-3643
Jessica Nevarez Admissions Counselor I nevarezj@usc.edu (213) 740-0817
Huy Tran Nghiem Research Programmer II hnghiem@usc.edu
Xuan Nguyen Office Administrator Office of the Dean xuanthan@usc.edu
Maria Ofori Budget/Business Technician mariar@usc.edu (213) 740-7733
Laura Onasch-Vera Project Administrator onaschve@usc.edu
Emma Ongaro Program Assistant eongaro@usc.edu (213) 821-3620
Sandra Parra Senior Student Programs Advisor sandrapa@usc.edu (213) 740-2711
Carolina Peralta-Ventura Associate Director, Field Education & Telehealth Clinic Operations carolinp@usc.edu (213) 740-2005
Kim Price Associate Dean of Finance and Administration kprice@usc.edu (213) 740-2015
Esmeralda Ramirez Project Specialist esmerami@usc.edu
Stacey Ramirez Caseworker, TeleHealth Clinic staceyve@usc.edu
Edward Reyes PC Systems Analyst ereyes@usc.edu (213) 740-2016
G. Richmond Admissions Coordinator, DSW Lead gcrichmo@usc.edu (213) 821-0913
Nefertari Rincon Guerra Project Specialist rincongu@usc.edu
Kimberly Ross Administrative Assistant II Field Education kross@usc.edu (213) 740-9416
Ron Rubalcaba Assistant Director of Admissions ronnieru@usc.edu (213) 740-6983
Malinda Sampson Phd Services Manager msampson@usc.edu (213) 821-7657
Rosine Sarafian Director, Research Administration sarafian@usc.edu (213) 740-1876
Joanna Scott Manager, Marketing and Communications joannas@usc.edu (213) 821-3658
Angeles Sedano Project Specialist asedano@usc.edu
John Senese IV Project Administrator senese@usc.edu
Erika Smith Project Manager erikague@usc.edu (213) 821-4445
Patricia St Clair Senior Data Advisor pstclair@usc.edu (213) 821-6479
Amy Stein Project Administrator steinamy@usc.edu
Ana Sufuentes Training Consultant Center On Child Welfare sufuente@usc.edu (213) 764-1528
Himal Suthar Research Programmer, Children's Data Network hsuthar@usc.edu
Romulo Tolentino Admissions Coordinator, MSN Lead rtolenti@usc.edu (213) 821-7062
Maricel Veluz Student Services Manager mveluz@usc.edu (213) 821-0907
Ynah Veniegas Program Administrator yveniega@usc.edu (213) 821-6652
Daisy Ventura Assistant Director of Admissions Operations daisyven@usc.edu (213) 821-6881
Kelsee Viano Foundation and Corporate Grant Management kviano@usc.edu
Eddie Vinyaratn MIS Manager, Information Technology vinyarat@usc.edu (213) 821-6752
Joshua Watson Assistant Dean, Student Affairs jjwatson@usc.edu (213) 740-2017
Hailey Winetrobe Nadel Center Operations Coordinator hwinetro@usc.edu (213) 740-3937
Melissa Woolley Project Specialist- Administrative woolleym@usc.edu (213) 821-3602
Necole Yaacoub Director of Admissions necole.yaacoub@usc.edu (213) 821-0976
Latasha Young Budget/Business Analyst ldyoung@usc.edu (213) 740-8625
Gerry Young Research Programmer I geraldyo@usc.edu (213) 821-6486
Rebin Zangana VAC Field Office Manager zangana@usc.edu (213) 821-0914
Anna Zaragoza Administrative Budget Assistant annazara@usc.edu (213) 740-2328