New Student Welcome

New Student Welcome and Orientation: August 21, 2024

USC University of Southern California

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone
Veronica Acosta Clinical Social Worker, Pharmacy vaacosta@usc.edu
Eva Alday Project Administrator, Military and Veterans Programs ealday@usc.edu (213) 740-6196
Shahdeh Ammadi Director, Advancement ammadi@usc.edu
Elsie Ang Senior Research Administrator eang@usc.edu (213) 821-6821
Miguel Anzelmetti Program Specialist, Office of Recruitment and Workforce Development anzelmet@usc.edu
Christina Batilo HR Payroll Business Partner batilo@usc.edu (213) 740-0366
Aida Benitez Project Assistant, USC Edward R. Roybal Institute on Aging aida.benitez@usc.edu
Jessica Borja Associate Director, Office of Recruitment and Workforce Development jessiczb@usc.edu (213) 821-0550
Brian Burley Systems Administrator, Information Technology bburley@usc.edu (213) 821-4683
Sunni Carrillo Social Worker, Trauma Recovery Center sunnicar@usc.edu
Michele Carroll Senior Writer, Marketing and Communications mc74483@usc.edu
Elenita Castillo Budget/Business Technician, Academic Affairs elenc@usc.edu (213) 740-2006
Alejandra Castillo Chavez Project Assistant, USC Edward R. Roybal Institute on Aging ac52691@usc.edu
Connie Chang Senior Analyst, Budget Management connieqc@usc.edu (213) 821-4822
David Chang Ho PC Systems Analyst, Information Technology changho@usc.edu (323) 821-5360
Jose Chavez Social Worker, Trauma Recovery Center chav267@usc.edu
Yvette Cordero Special Projects Manager yvetteco@usc.edu
Gisele Corletto Project Administrator, Center for Homelessness, Housing & Health Equity gcorlett@usc.edu (213) 821-3606
Cindy Cox Ucles Administrative Assistant, Advancement coxucles@usc.edu
Yolanda de Cordova Associate Research Administrator ydecordo@usc.edu (213) 821-6220
Winevere Duron Aragon Outreach Counselor, Office of Recruitment and Workforce Development duronara@usc.edu
Guillermo Echeverria Nunez Project Assistant, USC Edward R. Roybal Institute of Aging ge96491@usc.edu
Regan Foust Research Scientist rfoust@usc.edu
Christine Frymire Research Pre-Award Administrator frymire@usc.edu (213) 821-3622
Lorena Garcia Contracts Coordinator, Practicum Education garc919@usc.edu (213) 821-0971
Mary Gelejian Student Services Advisor mgelejia@usc.edu (213) 740-9331
Celina Gomez Career Services Specialist, Office of Recruitment and Workforce Development celinap@usc.edu
Mayra Gomez Academic Program Administrator, Office of Recruitment and Workforce Development mportill@usc.edu (213) 821-5767
Courtney Granados Academic Program Specialist, Office of Academic Affairs cg45666@usc.edu
Adriana Granados Student Services Advisor abgranad@usc.edu (213) 821-0909
Erik Guadron Project Assistant, Center for Homelessness, Housing & Health Equity Research eguadron@usc.edu
Elizabeth Gutierrez Director, Events elizabeth.g@usc.edu
Felicia Harris Senior Coordinator, Faculty Affairs feliciah@usc.edu (213) 740-1300
Alexandra Haydinger Project Specialist, Center for LGBTQ+ Health Equity haydinge@usc.edu
Monica Hean Senior Human Resources Generalist mhean@usc.edu (323) 865-7602
Scot Hickey Research Programmer scothick@usc.edu
Steven Hong Director, Information Technology stevenho@usc.edu (213) 821-6606
Jonathan Hoonhout Project Administrator, Children's Data Network hoonhout@usc.edu (213) 821-3587
Yurri Hyun Manager, Faculty Affairs yhyun@usc.edu (213) 740-1390
Asha Jayasinghe Chief Development Officer, Advancement ajayasin@usc.edu (213) 740-2020
Armando Jimenez Program Assistant, Practicum Education armandoj@usc.edu
James Kelly Coordinator, Facilities jekelly@usc.edu (213) 821-9305
Jenny Kim Administrative Assistant, Practicum Education kim156@usc.edu (213) 821-7057
Stephanie Kwack Senior Research Programmer kwack@usc.edu (213) 740-3420
Ayoung Kwon Statistician ayoungkw@usc.edu
Amanda Landrian Gonzalez Statistician landrian@usc.edu (213) 821-0810
Jordan Lau Student Programs Advisor, Student Affairs jlau1400@usc.edu
Etienne Marie Lawson Executive Assistant, Office of Academic Affairs etiennem@usc.edu
Vanessa Le Program Assistant, Office of Recruitment and Workforce Development levaness@usc.edu
Keisha Lee Operations Coordinator, Practicum Education keishale@usc.edu (213) 821-3634
Carlos Marroquin Project Assistant, USC Edward R. Roybal Institute on Aging carlosm1@usc.edu
Elias Martinez Administrative Assistant, Telebehavioral Health Clinic em_592@usc.edu
William Monro Research Manager wmonro@usc.edu (213) 821-3643
Yessica Morfin Program Assistant, Trauma Recovery Center ymorfin@usc.edu
Jason Murillo Program Administrator, Office of Recruitment and Workforce Development jmurillo@usc.edu (323) 442-1868 x21868
Hailey Nadel Operations Coordinator, USC Center for AI in Society hwinetro@usc.edu (213) 740-3937
Maria Nambo Social Worker, Trauma Recovery Center mnambo@usc.edu
Xuan-Thanh Nguyen Office Administrator, Office of the Dean xuanthan@usc.edu (213) 821-4303
Jennie Nunez Project Specialist, Office of Recruitment and Workforce Development jennienu@usc.edu
Maria Ofori Budget/Business Analyst mariar@usc.edu (213) 740-7733
Laura Onasch-Vera Project Administrator, USC Center for AI in Society onaschve@usc.edu
Shardae Osuna Manager, Evaluation and Improvement, Office of Academic Affairs shardaeo@usc.edu (858) 349-6177
Sandra Parra Senior Student Programs Advisor, Student Affairs sandrapa@usc.edu (213) 740-2711
Carolina Peralta Ventura Associate Director, Practicum Education and Telebehavioral Health Clinic Operations carolinp@usc.edu (213) 740-2005
Nancy Perez Program Assistant, Office of Recruitment and Workforce Development pereznan@usc.edu
Melissa Perkins Project Specialist perkinsm@usc.edu
Maya Petrick Program Assistant, Office of Recruitment and Workforce Development mpetrick@usc.edu
Patt Pholnukulkit Manager, Accounting/Financial pholnuku@usc.edu (213) 740-5110
Larry Posey Project Assistant, Center for Homelessness, Housing & Health Equity Research larrypos@usc.edu
Kim Price Associate Dean, Finance and Administration kprice@usc.edu (213) 740-2015
Steve Quezada Project Specialist steveque@usc.edu
Esmeralda Ramirez Project Specialist esmerami@usc.edu
Edward Reyes PC Systems Analyst, Information Technology ereyes@usc.edu (213) 740-2016
Nefertari Rincon Guerra Project Specialist rincongu@usc.edu
Ligia Rodriguez Peer Support Specialist, Trauma Recovery Center ligiar@usc.edu
Ronnie Rubalcaba Senior Assistant Director of Outreach and Recruitment, Office of Recruitment and Workforce Development ronnieru@usc.edu (213) 740-6983
Malinda Sampson Services Manager, PhD Program msampson@usc.edu (213) 821-7657
Jenny Sanchez Social Worker, Trauma Recovery Center jennysan@usc.edu
Joanna Scott Manager, Marketing and Communications joannas@usc.edu (213) 821-3658
Erika Smith Project Manager erikague@usc.edu (213) 821-4445
Amy Stein Project Administrator, Center for Homelessness, Housing & Health Equity Research steinamy@usc.edu
Ana Sufuentes Training Consultant, Center On Child Welfare sufuente@usc.edu (213) 764-1528
Daisy Tang Associate Research Administrator daisy.tang@usc.edu (213) 821-0693
Jasmine Towns Program Specialist, Office of Recruitment and Workforce Development townsj@usc.edu
Battseren Tumendemberel Research Programmer tumendem@usc.edu
Maricel Veluz Manager, Student Services mveluz@usc.edu (213) 821-0907
Ynah Veniegas Program Administrator, Academic and Faculty Affairs yveniega@usc.edu (213) 764-3023
Eddie Vinyaratn MIS Manager, Information Technology vinyarat@usc.edu (213) 821-6752
Joshua Watson Assistant Dean, Student Affairs jjwatson@usc.edu (213) 740-2017
Ebony Watson Employee Assistance Professional ebonyw@usc.edu
Richie Wong Project Specialist, Office of Recruitment and Workforce Development richiewo@usc.edu (213) 740-1390
Melissa Woolley Project Specialist woolleym@usc.edu (213) 821-3602
Christopher Yco Program Specialist, Office of Recruitment and Workforce Development cyco@usc.edu
Rebin Zangana Office Manager, Office of Recruitment & Workforce Development zangana@usc.edu (213) 821-0914