Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone
Iris Aguilar Assistant Director, Roybal Institute On Aging School Of Social Work. iaguilar@usc.edu (213) 821-4279
Eva Alday Project Specialist, Center for Innovation and Research on Veterans & Military Families (CIR) ealday@usc.edu (213) 740-6196
Lourdes Barajas Operations Coordinator, Telehealth Clinic lbortega@usc.edu (213) 821-5930
Christina Batilo HR Payroll Business Partner batilo@usc.edu (213) 740-0366
Cari Browning Caseworker cbrownin@usc.edu (866) 740-6502
Brian Burley Systems Administrator I bburley@usc.edu (213) 821-4683
Rosalba Cain Project Assistant rcain@usc.edu (213) 821-1297 x11297
Ja'Quay Callahan Budget/ Business and Administrative Analyst jaquayfr@usc.edu (213) 821-1521
Yessenia Carranza Admissions Counselor ycarranz@usc.edu
Elenita Castillo Budget/Business Technician, Academic Affairs elenc@usc.edu (213) 740-2006
Juana Ceniceros Home Department Human Resources Manager cenicero@usc.edu (213) 740-1252
Connie Chang Financial Analyst II connieqc@usc.edu (213) 821-4822
David Chang Ho PC Systems Analyst changho@usc.edu (323) 821-5360
Jennifer Chung-Vanzini Director, Advancement- Annual Giving j.vanzini@usc.edu (213) 821-3604
Otis Clarke MSN Registrar oclarke@usc.edu (213) 821-8273
Gisele Corletto Project Specialist gcorlett@usc.edu (213) 821-3606
Amanda Decker Development Coordinator, Advancement Services amanda.decker@usc.edu (213) 821-6423
Diana Dimapindan Director, Academic and Faculty Affairs ddimapin@usc.edu (213) 740-3937
Vanessa Dominguez Budget/Business Technician, Research Administration Center vmdoming@usc.edu (213) 821-3609
Lei Duan Biostatistician lduan@usc.edu (213) 821-3641
Monica Ellis Senior Executive Director, Academic Operations & Strategic Development monicael@usc.edu (213) 821-0903
Regan Foust Research Scientist (Staff) rfoust@usc.edu
Shelby Fowler Student Programs Advisor I shelbyfo@usc.edu (213) 740-0370
Brenda Frankenstein Director, USC Initiative to Eliminate Homelessness frankens@usc.edu (213) 821-2876
Bryan Gaines Project Specialist bfg@usc.edu (213) 740-2711
Lorena Garcia Contracts Coordinator Field Education garc919@usc.edu (213) 821-0971
Viviana Garcia Administrative Assistant I vivianag@usc.edu (213) 740-9448
Mary Gelejian Student Programs Advisor II mgelejia@usc.edu (213) 740-9331
Karla Gomez Program Assistant karlagom@usc.edu (213) 821-5820
Mayra Gomez Senior Admissions Counselor mportill@usc.edu (213) 821-5767
Monica Gonzalez Administrative Assistant I gonz167@usc.edu
Adriana Granados Student Programs Advisor I abgranad@usc.edu (213) 821-0909
Felicia Harris Appointments And Promotion Coordinator Deans Office feliciah@usc.edu (213) 740-1300
Gretchen Heidemann Special Project Manager gheidema@usc.edu (323) 442-4021
Steven Hong Mis Director, Programming stevenho@usc.edu (213) 821-6606
Jonathan Hoonhout Project Administrator hoonhout@usc.edu (213) 821-3587
Mallory Ilizaliturri Lead Scholarships Program Coordinator ilizalit@usc.edu (213) 821-4446
Nadia Islam DSW Program Director nislam@usc.edu (213) 821-9363
Asha Jayasinghe Chief Development Officer ajayasin@usc.edu (213) 740-2020
Layan Kaileh Project Administrator kaileh@usc.edu
Jenny Kim Administrative Assistant II kim156@usc.edu (213) 821-7057
Karen Larranaga Student Programs Advisor larranag@usc.edu (213) 740-0565
Etienne Marie Lawson Executive Assistant etiennem@usc.edu
Keisha Lee Field Data Coordinator keishale@usc.edu (213) 821-3634
Pey-Jiuan Lee Research Data Manager peylee@usc.edu (213) 821-6440
Andrew Lopez Data Management Specialist alopez23@usc.edu
Jessica Loyd Administrative Assistant, Homeless Initiative loydj@usc.edu
Elias Martinez Administrative Assistant, Telehealth em_592@usc.edu
Kamilah Mayfield Department Business Manager, Hamovitch Research Administration Center mayfield@usc.edu (213) 821-6442
Melanie Mejia Administrative Assistant mejiamel@usc.edu
Mehraein Mokhberi Lead Admissions Reviewer mmokhber@usc.edu (213) 821-3041
William Monro Project Manager wmonro@usc.edu (213) 821-3643
Ludwig Munevar Senior Business Officer lmunevar@usc.edu (213) 740-2015
Hailey Nadel Center Operations Coordinator hwinetro@usc.edu (213) 740-3937
Holly Nava Special Events Program Coordinator hollygon@usc.edu (213) 821-6447
Huy Tran Nghiem Research Programmer II hnghiem@usc.edu
Sarah Novak Project Administrator novak@usc.edu (213) 764-1516
Maria Ofori Budget/Business Technician mariar@usc.edu (213) 740-7733
Laura Onasch-Vera Project Specialist onaschve@usc.edu
Emma Ongaro Program Assistant eongaro@usc.edu (213) 821-3620
Ana Orvieto Strategic Space Planner and Logistics Manager ana.orvieto@usc.edu (213) 706-4242
Sandra Parra Senior Student Programs Advisor sandrapa@usc.edu (213) 740-2711
Carolina Peralta Ventura Associate Director, Field Education & Telehealth Clinic Operations carolinp@usc.edu (213) 740-2005
Teresa Perez Research Project Interviewer teresape@usc.edu
Patrick Prince Associate Vice Provost, Threat Assessment and Intervention princep@usc.edu
Siddharth Raj Systems Administrator, Children's Data Network rajs@usc.edu (213) 821-5360
Stacey Ramirez Caseworker, Telehealth Clinic staceyve@usc.edu
Esmeralda Ramirez Project Specialist esmerami@usc.edu
Brian Redline Research Project Coordinator & National Coordinator, Grand Challenge to End Homelessness redline@usc.edu (213) 821-5567
Edward Reyes PC Systems Analyst ereyes@usc.edu (213) 740-2016
Alberto Reynoso Learning and Development Specialist areynoso@usc.edu (213) 764-1527
Gregory Richmond Admissions Coordinator, DSW Lead gcrichmo@usc.edu (213) 821-0913
Kimberly Ross Administrative Assistant II Field Education kross@usc.edu (213) 740-9416
Ronnie Rubalcaba Assistant Director of Admissions ronnieru@usc.edu (213) 740-6983
Sherin Samaan Budget/Business Analyst sherinsa@usc.edu (213) 821-3644
Malinda Sampson Phd Services Manager msampson@usc.edu (213) 821-7657
Rosine Sarafian Director, Research Administration sarafian@usc.edu (213) 740-1876
Joanna Scott Manager, Marketing and Communications joannas@usc.edu (213) 821-3658
John Senese IV Project Administrator senese@usc.edu
Leonard Slutsky Admissions Counselor I lslutsky@usc.edu (213) 821-5766
Erika Smith Project Manager erikague@usc.edu (213) 821-4445
Ana Sufuentes Training Consultant Center On Child Welfare sufuente@usc.edu (213) 764-1528
Himal Suthar Research Programmer, Children's Data Network hsuthar@usc.edu
Angad Thakral Project Assistant angad.thakral@usc.edu
Muoi Thang Associate Research Administrator mthang@usc.edu (213) 740-7756
Romulo Tolentino Admissions Coordinator, MSN Lead rtolenti@usc.edu (213) 821-7062
Donna Toulmin Director Of Training Center On Child Welfare dtoulmin@usc.edu (213) 764-1509
Adriana Trevino Research Project Interviewer trevinoa@usc.edu
Maricel Veluz Student Services Manager mveluz@usc.edu (213) 821-0907
Ynah Veniegas Program Coordinator, Department of Nursing yveniega@usc.edu (213) 821-6652
Daisy Ventura Assistant Director of Admissions Operations daisyven@usc.edu (213) 821-6881
Kelsee Viano Foundation and Corporate Grant Management kviano@usc.edu
Rachirong Vinyaratn MIS Manager, Information Technology vinyarat@usc.edu (213) 821-6752
Joshua Watson Assistant Dean, Student Affairs jjwatson@usc.edu (213) 740-2017
Nicole Wilson Project Administrator wilsonnj@usc.edu
Melissa Woolley Project Specialist- Administrative woolleym@usc.edu (213) 821-3602
Necole Yaacoub Director of Admissions necole.yaacoub@usc.edu (213) 821-0976
Latasha Young Budget/Business Analyst ldyoung@usc.edu (213) 740-8625
Pamela Young Project Specialist - Administrative pamelayo@usc.edu (213) 740-2711
Rebin Zangana VAC Field Office Manager zangana@usc.edu (213) 821-0914
Anna Zaragoza Administrative Budget Assistant annazara@usc.edu (213) 740-2328