Social Work Home

Contact Research

Hamovitch Center for Science in the Human Services

Mailing Address
669 W. 34th Street
Montgomery Ross Fisher Building
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0411

Office Address
1149 South Hill Street, Suite 360
Los Angeles, CA 90015-2212
Tel: 213.821.3628
Fax: 213.821.4022
hrc@usc.edu

Charles Kaplan
Associate Dean of Research and Research Professor
213.821.4259
cdkaplan@usc.edu

Rosine Sarafian
Director of Research Administration
213.821.3622
sarafian@usc.edu

Ursula Barlow-Maynard
Program Administrator
213.821.4205
barlow@usc.edu

Kedric Beasley
Program Assistant
213.743.2291
kbeasley@usc.edu

Vanessa Dominguez
Administrative Assistant
213.821.3628
hrc@usc.edu

Lei Duan
Biostatistician
213.821.3641
lduan@usc.edu

Pey-Jiuan Lee
Data Manager
213.821.4198
peylee@usc.edu

Kamilah Mayfield
Business Administrator (Post-Award)
213.821.3629
mayfield@usc.edu

Vickie Nuckols
Administrative Assistant
213.821.6801
vnuckols@usc.edu

Sherin Samaan
Budget/Business Analyst (Post-Award)
sherinsa@usc.edu

(Vacant)
Associate Research Administrator (Pre-Award)
213.764.1574

(Vacant)
Budget/Business Analyst (Post-Award)
213.764.1564