2023 Commencement

May 12, 2023 - Ceremony for Class of 2023 PhD, DSW, MSW and MSN

Apply Now - Master of Social Work

Fall 2023 Deadline: Full-Time - April 3

Our Staff

Meet the TRC@USC Team

Our clinical team have extensive training and experience in the area of trauma-informed mental health treatment and practice.

Clinical Staff

Supranovich headshot

Ruth Supranovich

Director of Clinical Programs

supranov@usc.edu

Caliboso Soto headshot

Sarah Caliboso-Soto

TRC@USC Clinical Director

scalibos@usc.edu

Danielle Brown headshot

Danielle Brown

TRC@USC Clinical Supervisor

brownde@usc.edu

Debra Waters-Roman headshot

Debra Waters-Roman

Clinical Psychologist

watersro@usc.edu

Chavez headshot

Jose Chavez

Social Worker

chav267@usc.edu

Nambo headshot

Maria Nambo

Social Worker

mnambo@usc.edu

Sanchez headshot

Jenny Sanchez

Social Worker

jennysan@usc.edu

Yepez headshot

Vanessa Yepez

Social Worker

vyepez@usc.edu

Community Outreach Staff

Rosemaria Alamo headshot

Rosemaria Alamo

Associate Teaching Professor

ralamo@usc.edu

Ricardo Ornelas headshot

Ricardo Ornelas

Associate Teaching Professor, Field Education

ricardoo@usc.edu

Holly Priebe Sotelo headshot

Holly Priebe Sotelo

Associate Teaching Professor, Field Education

hsotelo@usc.edu

Administrative Staff

Peralta Ventura headshot

Carolina Peralta-Ventura

Associate Director, Field Education and Telebehavioral Health Operations

carolinp@usc.edu

 
Placeholder headshot

Yessica Morfin

Program Assistant

ymorfin@usc.edu