Information For...

Suzanne Dworak-Peck Names the School of Social Work

Contact Us

Advancement

Scarlett Powers Osterling
Vice Dean Strategic Initiatives & External Relations
213.740.7205
sosterli@usc.edu

Asha Jayasinghe
Chief Development Officer
213.740.2020
ajayasin@usc.edu

Jeremy Niculescu
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
213.740.0961
inicules@usc.edu

Harmony Frederick
Director, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
213.821.7075
hfrederi@usc.edu

Amanda Decker
Development Coordinator Advancement Services
213.821.6423
amanda.decker@usc.edu

Nadiya Conner
Development Officer, Advancement
213.821.7097
nconner@usc.edu

Jane Viera
Administrative Assistant
213.821.3656
jviera@usc.edu

Latasha Young
External Relations  Administrator
213.740.8625
ldyoung@usc.edu

Toggle
Marketing Department

Jessica Lee
Managing Director, Marketing
213.821.7096
lee147@usc.edu

Maya Meinert
Head, Communications
213.740.7099
meinert@usc.edu

Joanna Scott
Producer, Multimedia Communications
213.821.3658
joannas@usc.edu

Brian Goodman
Head, Marketing and Brand
213.821.1319
briangoo@usc.edu

Matthew Rosenberg
Head, Digital Marketing
213.821.3660
matthew.rosenberg@usc.edu

Andrew Taylor
Lead, Web Development and Strategy
213.740.2903
agtaylor@usc.edu