AY 2017-2018 Faculty Governance for Standing Committees and Department Leadership

Curriculum Council

Clinical Field

Steve Hydon Ruth Supranovich

Clinical Teaching

Kristen Zaleski (Chair) Sharon O'Neill

Tenured/Tenure Track

Ferol Mennen (Vice Chair) Concha Barrio Erick Guerrero Elizabeth Kim

Faculty Council

Clinical Field

Judy Axonovitz Pam Franzwa

Clinical Teaching

Kim Finney (Vice Chair) Estela Andujo

Tenured/Tenure Track

Ron Astor (Chair) Maria Aranda Carl Castro Jeremy Goldbach Ellen Olshansky

At Large Representative

David Schonfeld

Research Council

Tenured/Tenure Track

Karen Lincoln (Chair) Larry Palinkas Eric Rice Suzanne Wenzel

At Large Representatives

Daniel Hackman (TT) Terence Fitzgerald (CT)

Appointed Member TBD

Academic Program Leadership

Leslie Wind, MSW Chair and Associate Dean of Learning Excellence Michael Hurlburt, Director of Doctoral Programs and Chair of the PhD Program Marv Southard, Director of the Doctor of Social Work (DSW) Program

Department of Adult Mental Health and Wellness (AMHW)

Suzanne Wenzel, Chair Dawn Joosten-Hagye, Vice Chair Pam Franzwa, Vice Chair

Department of Children, Youth, and Families (CYF)

Larry Palinkas, Chair Tyan Parker Dominguez, Vice Chair Omar Lopez, Vice Chair

Department of Social Change and Innovation (SCI)

Michalle Mor Barak, Chair Renee Smith-Maddox, Vice Chair Tory Cox, Vice Chair

Department of Nursing (NURS)

Ellen Olshansky, Chair Sharon O'Neill, Vice Chair